Customer Reviews

193

Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Customer Expereince

Great service

Ashley is the best, I am a flooring contractor and have been buying from them for 3 years now. I live 4 states away and get great service and timely updates.

Chris A. from Tulsa, OK July 20, 2020

Gold star customer service & Best Prices !

We ordered approximately 1500 sq ft of flooring from Nice Floors. Of all the quotes we received, Nice Floors provided the best customer service & must competitive pricing. The owner Chris was very knowledgeable & helpful, a really down to earth nice guy. Our flooring arrived promptly & the purchasing process was seamless. Staff provided quick answers to any questions we had. We would not hesitate to use Nice Floors again & recommend to others.

Amy G. from Orlando , FL June 23, 2020

Service review for hard wood flooring orders.

We have used Nice Floors three times to order hardwood flooring for our homes. Each time, they beat the competitor’s price and orders were processed immediately. Their customer service is awesome. When we had an issue with wood sent from the vendor, Ashley was awesome at rectifying the situation. Highly recommend!!!

Tina A. from Pittsburgh , PA April 02, 2020

Good service!

I had a good experience with NiceFloors.com. I would recommend them. They are a good company.

James M. from Columbia, SC March 10, 2020

Great company to buy flooring from!

The first time I used NiceFloors.com it was to replace some kitchen tiles that had cracked. My landlord told me to order the floor tiles and then her husband installed them for me. The second time I used NiceFloors.com was in my new place. It was so easy to order and install, I did it myself. It has a nice look to it. I’m about to move again and will probably order more flooring from NiceFloors.com for that kitchen. They are a great company to buy from. Very customer-oriented! And the product is very easy to install. I recommend NiceFloors.com!

Sharla T. from Isleton, CA January 28, 2020

Great experience

Had a great experience with Nice Floors.com. Literally ordered the flooring on Monday and had it by Thursday. Very easy to work with and pricing of the luxury vinyl plank was better than expected.

Ashley W. from Lenexa, KS November 29, 2019

Good products!

I recently had some vinyl laminate flooring installed, and the product came from NiceFloors.com. It was a very good, quality product. The color was not exactly what I was expecting, but it was fine.

Stephanie S. from Fort Mill, SC October 24, 2019

Great Prices-Awesome service

I have purchased new flooring from Nice Floors twice. They not only had great prices but they followed up by helping me with my myriad of installation questions. With their help my floors went in perfect and look fantastic.

Bill G. from Charlottesville, VA October 02, 2019

Curteous, helpful, great savings

I ordered Johnson Hardwood Vinyl flooring and could not be happier. They were very helpful when I called but they were not pushy. My flooring arrived within one week. They provided helpful tips and the price was more than 25 percent lower than the best price in my area. I highly recommend Nicefloors.com.

Ed A. from Jackson, OH August 13, 2019

easy to work with

seamless process

ryan m. from San Angelo, TX July 14, 2019